Calendar for 2019

image2

Saturday, April 6, 10 am- noon

Our Spring Event

Speaker TBA                                

New Paltz Village Hall, Small Conference Room

25 Plattekill Avenue, New Paltz, NY 12561

Saturday, April 13, 1- 3 pm

First Community Work and Fence Repair Day

Rain date Sunday, April 14                                                             

Saturday, June 22, 10 am- noon

Second Community Work Day

Rain date Sunday, June 23                                                                             

Saturday, August 3, 10 am- noon

Third Community Work Day 

Rain date Sunday, August 4

Saturday, August 17, 5 pm- dusk

Annual Pot Luck Dinner at the Gardens

Rain date Sunday, August 18

Saturday, September 21, 10 am- noon

Last Community Work Day and Catered Lunch

Rain date Sunday, September 22